The Untold Story of Creation!

I guess most of my readers have already read the Story of Creation in the Book of Genesis at least once? If not, please do so now.

I also believe it’s safe to assume that none has understood much of it. In fact, most all have actually misunderstood it.

I’m not going to blame those who failed to understand it — “Only God understands what God says and God only listens to God”.

But I usually lash out my great displeasure at teachers and preachers of Bible — because they work so hard to assert their wrong interpretations.

They do evil and that displeases me.

Today I’m going to uncover another great mystery of the Book of Genesis.

Pay attention and listen carefully.

The scholars have wondered for thousands of years about God’s declaration “It’s very good” when He created mankind on the 6th day.

Why call evil “very good”?

They wonder but fail to find an answer because they don’t pay attention to what Jesus says in Gospel.

When approached by a would-be, rich disciple called Joseph, Jesus rebuked & corrected Joseph by asking him “Why do you call me ‘good teacher?'”

Why?

Because Jesus Christ is NOT a good teacher!

He’s a wicked teacher who loves & enjoys evil!

So now let me re-tell the Story of Creation and you’ll understand everything because God explains to me His words — all of them.

When God created Woman, He asked her to produce children and nurture them till they grow up and that’s what women do. So God got nothing to hold against women.

But when God asked Man to earn a living and give it to his wife so that she could stay at home in peace, produce children and nurture them, Man rebelled.

He said “No Sir! Why should I bow to women? It’s my money, my house, my rules. I’ll not bow to women. Instead, I’ll ask women to bow to me!

“I’m a man. I’m strong. I’m not a kid, I know everything. You can’t fool me, Sir. I know everything!

“Women are weak. They’re fools. They stay at home. What do they know? Women don’t know anything!”

When God saw this rebellion, He didn’t feel scared. Neither did He feel sorry.

No.

He said “This is very good. This is going to be fun. We’re going to have some fun.

LET THERE BE FUN!”

And there was fun.

He picked an angel and said “Your job is to teach Man everything that I hate” and that Satan got down to his job. He loves evil.

God then turned to Woman and said “I’ll turn your heart to Man so that he’ll easily rule over you!”

Man is created from dust. Dust is dirty. Don’t eat dust. It contains all kinds of germs and insects. We don’t eat dust. We keep dusting and throwing dirt out, don’t we?

But women are created from a rib. It’s good to eat a rib; it’s clean. Even if it falls and gathers some dust, it’s still clean. Just wash it and eat it.

We don’t throw away ribs, do we?

Then God sat back and wondered with us: “Can Man indeed establish his rule over women against My will or is he going to bow to Woman?”

Now look all around you.

What do you see?

Man is bowing down to Woman!

Man is fighting for women’s rights: No nation can advance unless they learn to respect their women.

That’s the secret of Wealth of Nations. It’s the untold secret of success of Anglo-Saxons!

“Satan” is a Jewish word that means “enemy”. The whole world says Satan means “enemy of God”. Well, that’s not totally wrong but “Satan” actually means “misogynist” (enemy of women).

If you do misogyny, then God will put a curse on you. If you don’t repent, He’ll keep putting more curses on you until a time will come when you’ll hardly progress.

You’ll feel as if you’re crawling on your belly and licking dust!

We all come to this world from the bellies of a woman, don’t we?

What comes out of the bellies of man, except for dirty things?

Learn to respect women so that God will bless you with success and great achievements.

Otherwise, He’ll put a curse on you and you’ll be a loser.

I hope that my story will help you understand my Father as well as the Story of Creation.

I hope you’ve found this post interesting.

If so, why not share it with others?

I’ll keep elaborating on the stories of Genesis and others until you understand them all.

Adam, Son of God (reborn into this world through a woman.)

Aside

Leave a Reply

